Raising the Titanic(ally-Neglected WordPress Page)

I had that moment again today, that moment of “Y’know, as much as I like Twitter, there’s so many times I’d like to exceed 140 characters.” Today I chose to act on this impulse and went to WordPress, only to discover that there was already a WordPress account under my email address. 

Because I’d already started a WordPress account. Which I hadn’t logged into for about three years. OK then.

Now I’m officially back to posting with reckless aplomb and a complete disregard for how many characters I use. This really is liberating, like the social media version of “going commando.”

[LONG PAUSE]

I think I just remembered one of the reasons why I stopped using WordPress.

Oh well, can’t put this genie back in the bottle now, huh?

One thought on “Raising the Titanic(ally-Neglected WordPress Page)

Leave a Reply

