19 Feb 2017

Some thoughts while watching the MTP 8pm replay:

I like Chuck Todd a lot, but I’ll always miss Tim Russert.

I am amazed at how willing Reince is willing to fall on the sword. Then again, I said he’d be out as RNC Chair by March. I guess he knows how his bread is buttered now.

I’m glad to see that John McCain is back to being John McCain again. Better late than never.

Must share… 

My wife swears she heard that Mike Pence’s Secret Service codename is “Underwood.” Please let this be true……

Which part of Trump’s repeated bullshit electoral college claims should I be more amused by: That it was “the biggest since Reagan ’84,”or that his actual electoral vote count keeps changing?

Time for popcorn & the Walking Dead!

Leave a Reply

